Why Blog?

Do you ever wonder sometimes why you even try? I can’t even seem to get both earrings on my ears somedays, like today. In the first place, we keep going because life is good. No matter what our challenges, there’s more good than bad. As we begin to count our blessings, they multiply and our challenges shrink into proportion. In the second place, as we face our challenges with courage, we grow and develop new skills, life becomes richer and happier. And isn’t that what we all seek? Joy, meaning, fulfillment. Finally, as we do our best and serve in any small way, we lift others and lighten their burdens. That’s my goal with this blog. Let me know how I’m doing.¬†And thanks for subscribing. It means a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

