Eat Well; Live Well!

I’ve always been fascinated with diet and health. In my 40s I started developing symptoms of diabetes. That drove me to action. I researched and learned that diet and exercise can control, prevent and even cure diabetes. I tried several diets and now eat mostly fresh fruits and vegetables, whole grains, trying to get as close as possible to nature. It has paid off! Rog and I start most every day with a green smoothie. We’ve learned some amazing things from amazing people, such as how to make an incredible green smoothie! Oh, you should have seen my first attempt! Keep posted and I’ll get Rog to demonstrate the right way to do it.

Leave a Reply

