I Want Abs

One of my mentors is Sergei Boutenko. He’s a film maker and this is his latest film,  which documents his journey from flabby to fit using exercise (just 1 hour per day, three to five days a week) and an all natural, healthy diet (not complicated calorie or  carb counting, no powders or formulas. This is a formula I can embrace! You can see Sergei’s film on his YouTube channel (here’s his trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZR3mc8YF0Cc), OR if you can get to Orem, Utah, by Friday, March 3, at 3  PM, you can see it at the LDS Film Festival. And if you can do that, I’ve go a deal for you! Read on:

THREE FACTS YOU NEED TO KNOW:

1. “I Want Abs,” by Sergei Boutenko, is a documentary film for people who want to get fit.

2. “I Want Abs” will be shown at 3:00 pm, Friday, March 3, at the Scera Center for the Arts, 745 South State Street, Orem, Utah.

3. I have two FREE tickets to theUtah premier showing of “I Want Abs” for the first person who posts me before 9 pm today, March 1, 2017.

There will be a Q&A after the film and my husband Rog and I will be leading it. Hope we see you there!

Leave a Reply

